Fem servir galetes pròpies i de tercers per millorar la teva experiència de navegació i oferir continguts i publicitat rellevants per a tu. Consulta la nostra actualitzada política de galetes.
Sitges

El nostre equip

El nostre equip

El nostre equip
El nostre equip

Preparats per a l’apassionant tasca d’ensenyar anglès als més petits

La nostra prioritat és trobar persones que puguin ensenyar i motivar els nens a aprendre anglès, que connectin i tinguin empatia amb els més petits. Un gran domini de l’anglès, dinamisme, professionalitat, empatia i una gran motivació per la seva feina són les característiques principals del nostre equip docent.

Tot seguit us els presentem:

  • Carmen Coines - Academic Director

    Carmen Coines - Academic Director

    Hello! My name is Carmen and I am twenty-eight years old. I'm from Sitges, a city near Barcelona. I graduated from Blanquerna-Universitat Ramón Llul in a nursery degree. Since I was a child I loved taking care of children because I think we can learn every day with them. I have been taking care of children since I was fourteen years old. Last year I was Au pair in London for a year. I decided to experience this because I wanted to live in a different country, learn about different cultures and live with another family and, of course, I took care of the children. My goal in life is to be a teacher in a school and now I am very excited to be part of the Kids&Us family.

  • Alexia Manresa - Teacher

    Alexia Manresa - Teacher

    Hello! I'm Alexia. I'm 20 years old and student of Communication and Cultural Industries at Universitat de Barcelona. I lived in England during my childhood so I speak both Spanish and English as mother tongues. I know the importance and usefulness of learning a language in a natural way; which is my objective and what I intend to transmit to the kids. I enjoy and have fun while teaching them, which is the key to learning!

  • Darren Cullen - Teacher

    Darren Cullen - Teacher

    Hello!

  • Sarah Carys - Teacher

    Sarah Carys - Teacher

    Hello my name is Sarah. I am from a small town in England, in the West Midlands. I have a degree in Writing, Directing and Performance and a Diploma in Professional Acting. I lived in London for 4 years, where I taught Drama, singing and dance to children aged 3-13 years. I love theatre and performance and toured around Spain and Europe in a theatre show, performing to all ages in English. After the tour I decided to move to Vilanova i la Geltru. I love the food and the beaches here, and of course the sunshine!

  • Daniel Absalom - Teacher

    Daniel Absalom - Teacher

    I'm originally from Wales. I speak English, Welsh and I'm learning Spanish. In my spare time I enjoy reading, travelling, skateboarding, swimming and watching sports. My favourite food is pizza but I have quite and obsession with birthday cake. I'm ready to start this new academic year!

Compartiu-ho >